Yhteystiedot

NIPARMI SISÄLOGISTIIKKA OY

MYYNTI

Jyri Lajunen

Jyri Lajunen

Ratkaisumyynti

GSM 0400 897 330
jyri.lajunen@niparmi.fi

Markus Lahti

Markus Lahti

Ratkaisumyynti

GSM 050 435 4858
markus.lahti@niparmi.fi

Tiina Turunen

Tiina Turunen

Ratkaisumyynti

GSM 040 480 8084 tiina.turunen@niparmi

Säde Suominen

Säde Suominen

Myyntiassistentti

GSM 0400 130 190 
sade.suominen@niparmi.fi

Samu Granroth

Samu Granroth

Toimitusjohtaja, projektit

GSM 044 724 9581 samu.granroth@niparmi.fi

Tommi Palonen

Tommi Palonen

Myyntijohtaja, projektit

GSM 044 735 8060 tommi.palonen@niparmi.fi

Ahti Niku

Ahti Niku

Myynti, koulutus

GSM 040 353 2200
ahti.niku@niparmi.fi

Jouni Lahti

Jouni Lahti

Jälkimarkkinointi, Huolto

GSM 050 553 0296
jouni.lahti@niparmi.fi

NOUTOVARASTO

Toni Kari

Toni Kari

Noutovarasto

GSM 0400 388 757
varasto@niparmi.fi

ASENNUS

Juha Pitkänen

Juha Pitkänen

Asennus

GSM 040 545 3146

Jari Lehto

Jari Lehto

Asennus

 

 

Aatu Mäkelä

Aatu Mäkelä

Asennus

 

 

Tatu Valkeejärvi

Tatu Valkeejärvi

Asennus

 

Jani Hymylä

Jani Hymylä

Asennus

Osoite

Huurretie 9, Halli 5, ovet 10 ja 11, 33470 Ylöjärvi

Puhelin

Myynti 0400 130 190
Varasto 0400 388 757

Sähköposti

info@niparmi.fi 
  
 

Ota yhteyttä